Huren Houseboat
Rent a houseboat in the Netherlands
Mookerplas Houseboat
 View Houseboat Marina Mookerplas
Rent a Houseboat
Rent a houseboat in winter
Houseboats Marina Mookerplas
Enjoy a holiday on a Houseboat
Special overnight stay

Reviews

Beoordelingen van onze gasten

Lees hoe onze gasten hun vakantie hebben ervaren.

139 reviews
  1. 9.5

    Ik vond het een mooie relaxe woonboot. Het was super schoon, ook was het personeel heel vriendelijk! Wij hebben ook echt kunnen genieten van het mooie dakterras waar wij elke avond lekker op hebben kunnen zitten. Het is ook een prachtig meer, je kunt dus ook heerlijk zwemmen al vanaf je woonboot. Echt een topvakantie! ūüėĀ

    July 2024 - Anke M. stayed in Houseboat Marina Mookerplas 4-6 persons (roof terrace) 

  2. 9.8

    Zeer unieke en mooie locatie! Goed in orde.

    July 2024 - Karen C. stayed in Houseboat Marina Mookerplas 4-6 persons (roof terrace) 

  3. 8.7

    Heerlijk verblijf om lekker te fietsen wandelen en te varen

    July 2024 - Edwin V. stayed in Houseboat Marina Mookerplas 4-6 persons (roof terrace) 

  4. 9.5

    No review left

    July 2024 - Bernd H. stayed in Houseboat Marina Mookerplas 4-6 persons (without roof terrace) 

  5. 10

    No review left

    July 2024 - Muhammed Nuri D. stayed in Houseboat Marina Mookerplas 4-6 persons (without roof terrace) 

  6. 10

    Es war alles perfekt Sehr gut organisiert und vorbereitet Trotz Regen haben wir das Hausboot genossen Wir kommen wieder

    July 2024 - Tanja U. stayed in Houseboat Marina Mookerplas 4-6 persons (without roof terrace) 

  7. 10

    The location environment, houseboat and the ability to hire a sloop and e-bikes was fabulous……..essentially everything! Tot Ziens.

    July 2024 - Nicholas M. stayed in Houseboat Marina Mookerplas 4-6 persons (roof terrace) 

  8. 10

    Einfach alles! Traumhafte Location! Vielen lieben Dank!!!!

    July 2024 - Kerstin V. stayed in Houseboat Marina Mookerplas 4-6 persons (without roof terrace) 

  9. 10

    Preis Leistung ist hervorragend. Sch√∂nes Boot, top Location, gute Anbindung an Nijmwegen. Das Restaurant vor Ort ist bestens auch die zus√§tzlichen Angebote, Fr√ľhst√ľck ans Boot bestellen, Kajak mieten etc. sind toll. Wir kommen bestimmt wieder. Danke

    June 2024 - Julia G. stayed in Houseboat Marina Mookerplas 4-6 persons (roof terrace) 

  10. 9

    Schickes Boot, tolle Lage, lässiger Style, sauberes Wasser, netter Service.

    June 2024 - Marion K. stayed in Houseboat Marina Mookerplas 4-6 persons (roof terrace)