Huren Houseboat
Houseboats Marina Mookerplas
Living room Houseboat
Celebrating a holiday on a Houseboat
Kitchen Houseboat
Rent a houseboat in the Netherlands
Mookerplas Houseboat
 View Houseboat Marina Mookerplas
On holiday in Lemmer
Marina Mookerplas roof terrace
Rent a houseboat in winter
Vacation on the water
Vacantity on water

Reviews

Beoordelingen van onze gasten

Lees hoe onze gasten hun vakantie hebben ervaren.

78 reviews
  1. 8.7

    No review left

    February 2024 - Anil U. stayed in Houseboat Marina Mookerplas 4-6 persons (roof terrace) 

  2. 9.2

    Prachtige ligging. Heerlijk rustig in februari. Contactloos onthaal werkt prima. Dekentje voor de hond was een leuke verrassing.

    February 2024 - Ilse V. stayed in Houseboat Marina Mookerplas 4-6 persons (without roof terrace) 

  3. 9.7

    No review left

    February 2024 - Heinrich D. stayed in Houseboat Marina Mookerplas 4-6 persons (without roof terrace) 

  4. 9.7

    No review left

    February 2024 - H. stayed in Houseboat Marina Mookerplas 4-6 persons (roof terrace) 

  5. 9.2

    Schöne Gegend..Kontaktloser check in..viele Restaurants. Ruhige Lage.Hunde freundlich. Perfekt für Angler.

    January 2024 - P. stayed in Houseboat Marina Mookerplas 4-6 persons (roof terrace) 

  6. 10

    Geweldige ligging met schitterend uitzicht. Heerlijk rustig. Houseboat van alle gemakken voorzien en netjes. Informatie die we vooraf kregen omtrent inchecken is prima. Mooie ongeving om lekker te wandelen. En een aantal leuke restaurantjes in dw buurt waar de hond ook welkom is. Er is een boodschappenservice zodat je vooraf je boodschappen kan bestellen en deze klaar staan in je houseboat als je aankomt. Heerlijk luxe, was top geregeld. Wij hebben een heerlijk verblijf gehad.

    January 2024 - Eunice S. stayed in Houseboat Marina Mookerplas 4-6 persons (without roof terrace) 

  7. 9.7

    No review left

    January 2024 - Eren H. stayed in Houseboat Marina Mookerplas 4-6 persons (without roof terrace) 

  8. 9

    Mooie omgeving Rust

    December 2023 - Linda M. stayed in Houseboat Marina Mookerplas 4-6 persons (roof terrace) 

  9. 10

    The houseboat is at a beautiful spot with a great view on the lake. We were watching birds and ducks swimming on the lake from the big windows in the livingroom. It is a peaceful and calming atmosphere. The interior is modern and everything was tidy and clean. The heating works very well so you have a cozy temperature even in the winter. We spend the time in December and loved it. The beds, the couch and the chairs were comfy. The kitchen is fully equipped. We really enjoyed our stay at the houseboat. We will surely return. Super positive was that everything was explained in different languages in a blue folder. We also liked that there was a description of our exact position and an emergency number. We loved the Christmas decorations.

    December 2023 - Daniela K. stayed in Houseboat Marina Mookerplas 4-6 persons (without roof terrace) 

  10. 9.8

    No review left

    December 2023 - Richard B. stayed in Houseboat Marina Mookerplas 4-6 persons (without roof terrace)